NOW
PAST
MAIL
DIARYLAND
HOME

2006-03-13 - 9:57 p.m.

I wish I had the energy to write some of the things I've been thinking lately. But I don't.

Things like:

1. Mortality, and getting old.

2. My lifelong and hopeless search for love.

3. Chest pains. See number 1.

4. Prescription drug induced erectile dysfunction and how to combat it.

5. My leaking ceiling and the anxiety it causes me.

6. My endlessly needy cats.

7. My fear of children.

8. Solitude, and its toll on the psyche.

9. How looking like a serial killer is really attractive to women.

10. My favorite TV shows.

11. My love/hate relationship with The Grim Reaper.

12. A long rabid rant about politics and how the religious right is is ruining my chances to win the lottery, and why you should care.

Lucky you.

***************

So, how do you like them apples?

previous - next