NOW
PAST
MAIL
DIARYLAND
HOME

2000-05-31 - 13:01:38

Yeah, I don't write in this thing much. It seems that writing really serves for me as a cartharsis. That is, I don't want to write much, unless I'm in pain. That could be a real drag for you, since all you get to hear about is how bad I feel.

But the truth is, I don't feel bad all the time. My life is pretty good right now. I have a good job...that kicks my ass regularly in the "challenge" arena. I've got a nice apartment. I've got a perfect woman for a girlfriend. She's everything I've ever wanted in a woman, and she's all mine! Bwhahahahahahaha!

Sure, my cat died. That's gonna hurt for a long time. But, just like my Mom, the pain goes away after a while. Well, it doesn't actively hurt.

But hey, in another week or so...KITTENS! Woohoo!

Ponder this: Why are people so inconsiderate about their neighbors in apartment buildings. Here's another, why do young women always have to be such fucking bitches when you knock on their door and politely ask them to keep the noise down. In fact, how come whenever others tell me to keep it down, I humbly apologize, but when I ask others, they give me attitude. I guess I'll have to start being more of an asshole in my dealings with my neighbors, since it seems to be the expected mode.

***************

So, how do you like them apples?

previous - next