NOW
PAST
MAIL
DIARYLAND
HOME

2006-10-07 - 6:53 p.m.

I finally identified that nasty stink that showed up after my party over here last time, then showed up again after the Lost TV party. After the first party I thought it was rotting fried chicken grease in the stove. I cleaned it out, but the stench persisted. I was mystified. I kept looking around in the kitchen in case a stray piece of chicken had fallen on the floor or something.

Then it appears again. Auuughhh!

'Turns out, it's M. Well, not M himself, but American Spirit cigarettes. Which he smokes.

I quit smoking those things because of that smell. It got to the point where that smell made me feel nauseated.

I feel better that I at least know what it is now. I'm burning scented candles. But at best I'm getting the placebo effect, I think.

***************

So, how do you like them apples?

previous - next