NOW
PAST
MAIL
DIARYLAND
HOME

2006-03-22 - 12:55 p.m.

So, I don't know if I mentioned that the trial was pushed back again. This time 'til April. Yeah. Great.

It seems like, when they pushed it back again I just quit thinking about it. I guess I'm getting a little boy-who-cried-wolf'd.

This is gettin' a might tedious. First the fact that it takes three years even to see trial. Then when they finally announce the trial, they keep pushing it back, changing the date. It's really a pain in the ass for people who're trying to schedule their lives around attending this trial. Consider Jenny's parents, or her friends who live out of town. Imagine if you bought plane tickets, only to have the trial postponed a couple more months.

As for the defendant, well, fuck him. He didn't have a life before he was arrested, and he doesn't now. As far as I'm concerned he can be inconvenienced all to hell.

Meh.

Okay, back to work.

***************

So, how do you like them apples?

previous - next