NOW
PAST
MAIL
DIARYLAND
HOME

2006-01-03 - 6:49 a.m.

I don't write here as much as I probably should. That's okay. It serves its purpose, which is mostly therapeutic. That is, I usually write here when I'm the most distressed. Okay, that's not true. When I'm most distressed I don't write at all. Hence the long intervals between entries.

Where I've written most online is the WGB, as we call it. The William Gibson (y'know, the Cyberpunk author) Books Message Board. The discussion forum at William Gibson's Blog. My "handle" there is "doggo".

There you'll see me at my best, and my worst. At least in terms of my writing, my pathetic efforts to express myself in the written word. Heh, and I guess my personality too. At least my Internet mediated personality.

***************

So, how do you like them apples?

previous - next